Doodles/Experimental

 

 

 

  1. Oh Oh Oh – I was experimenting with handlettering

2. +  3. Female body  doodles, I think that after looking at my blog you see that this is one of my favourite motives, I just don’t get tired of this

4. Experimental collage

5. Open minded – when I open my mind and just let the pencil move freely on the paper it looks like this illustration 🙂

In general I thought that doodles and experiments are just as interesting to show on my blog as finished illustrations. So I hope you enjoy them! 🙂

©Copyright Irène Weis

Leave a Reply

