Creative decoration ideas

Moss picture

Moss picture moodDuring the pandemic I had the funny idea to create a moss picture by myself. Therefore I collected different kinds of moss in my surrounding area. I took a a framed picture and mixed the liquid glue myself. Therefore you need flour, vinegar, sugar and water.

Then I put the glue mixture on the blank picture and press the moss on it, so that it sticks to it. After that I let it dry and clean the moss by picking out little branches and dried leaves.

Then the moss picture is ready to get hung on the wall. Positive effect when you mix the glue yourself: the glue is perfectly organic and not chemical, which is more sustainable for the moss.

I think this picture is quite extravagant and natural and it brings some forest flair into your home.

Moss picture do it yourself
Moss Picture – Do it yourself steps

Being creative during the pandemic

My new Homebar

Cheers!

Leave a comment